Book Marketing Secrets from The World's Bestselling Authors
Gratis podcast

Book Marketing Secrets from The World's Bestselling Authors

Podcast af Archive

Need book marketing tips to help you create your next best seller, and boost your visibility, credibility and sales? This weekly expert interview series features best selling authors and book marketing experts who divulge book marketing secrets on what works in promoting a book. Listen in as each speaker, shares his or her gems on what has worked for them in propelling them to success. Eunice Nisbett, initially launched this Show as Book Marketing in Five and the Show relaunches in April 2015 as Book Marketing Secrets from The World's Bestselling Authors.The Show is a FREE book marketing resource for authors. As you listen, take notes and plan to implement at least three gems in your book marketing plan in the upcoming week.Visit TheBookMarketingMentor.com to receive more useful resources and sign up for a complimentary Book Marketing Breakthrough Session. 

Denne podcast er gratis at lytte på alle podcastafspillere og Podimo-appen uden abonnement.

Alle episoder

46 episoder
episode Re-connecting with Dianna Torscher Benson artwork
Re-connecting with Dianna Torscher Benson
Dianna Torscher Benson is a 2014 Selah Award Winner, a 2011 Genesis Winner, a 2011 Genesis double Semi-Finalist, a 2010 Daphne de Maurier Finalist, and a 2007 Golden Palm Finalist. In 2012, she signed a nine-book contract with Ellechor Publishing House. She’s the author ofThe Hidden Son, her debut novel. Final Trimester is her second release. After majoring in communications and a ten-year career as a travel agent, Dianna left the travel industry to earn her EMS degree. An EMT and a Haz-Mat and FEMA Operative since 2005, she loves the adrenaline rush of responding to medical emergencies and helping people in need. Dianna lives in North Carolina with her husband and their three children.
02. apr. 2015 - 25 min
episode Dianna Torscher Benson shares artwork
Dianna Torscher Benson shares
Dianna Torscher Benson is a 2014 Selah Award Winner, a 2011 Genesis Winner, a 2011 Genesis double Semi-Finalist, a 2010 Daphne de Maurier Finalist, and a 2007 Golden Palm Finalist. In 2012, she signed a nine-book contract with Ellechor Publishing House. She’s the author ofThe Hidden Son, her debut novel. Final Trimester is her second release. After majoring in communications and a ten-year career as a travel agent, Dianna left the travel industry to earn her EMS degree. An EMT and a Haz-Mat and FEMA Operative since 2005, she loves the adrenaline rush of responding to medical emergencies and helping people in need. Dianna lives in North Carolina with her husband and their three children.
26. jun. 2014 - 23 min
episode Book Marketing in Five with H Alan Day and Lynn Wiese artwork
Book Marketing in Five with H Alan Day and Lynn Wiese
H Alan Day. Day’s upbringing branded him a cowboy from the day he was born. He was part of the 3rd generation to grow up on the 200,000-acre Lazy B cattle ranch straddling the high deserts of southern Arizona & New Mexico. The ranching & cowboy lifestyle appealed to him so greatly that after graduating from the University of Arizona, he returned to manage Lazy B for the next 40 years. During his career, he received numerous awards for his dedicated stewardship of the land. Alan & his sister, Sandra Day O’Connor, co-authored the New York Times bestselling memoir, Lazy B. Lynn Wiese Sneyd. Lynn founded & manages LWS Literary Services, which specializes in book publicity, ghostwriting, editing, query letters, & book proposals. She is the author of Holistic Parenting: Raising Children to a New Physical, Emotional and Spiritual Well-Being & co-author of Healthy Solutions: A Guide to Simple Healing and Healthy Wisdom, winner of Arizona Book Award for best health & wellness book. Eunice Nisbett, Book Marketing Strategist, Savvy BestSellers, launched this Show as a FREE book marketing resource for authors. Are you a non-fiction business author? Sign up for one on one coaching with Eunice & learn powerful book marketing strategies that will position you as a leader in your field & help you create a lucrative online brand!
24. apr. 2014 - 29 min
episode Market your book with Apps and Publish it in more languages with Julian Hall artwork
Market your book with Apps and Publish it in more languages with Julian Hall
#1 Best-selling author, international speaker, and award winning serial entrepreneur, Julian Hall is behind some of the UK’s hottest start-ups. Mentoring entrepreneurs who have gone on to win awards in their own right, Julian has a passion for entrepreneurship and technology and lectures at Universities in London and the Caribbean. He also coaches entrepreneurs, executives, and CEO's at his Genius Academy and Ultrapreneurship at 90DaysToUpYourGame.com Julian travels the globe delivering talks and seminars on innovation, entrepreneurship, dot com and mobile technologies and Ultrapreneurship. He has delivered these talks to audiences in the UK, Europe, USA and the Caribbean. Eunice Nisbett, Book Marketing Strategist, Savvy BestSellers, launched this Show as a FREE book marketing resource for authors. As you listen, take notes, and plan to implement at least three gems in your book marketing plan in the upcoming week. Need to learn how to leverage your message and sell more books? Sign up for one on one coaching with Eunice.
03. apr. 2014 - 23 min
episode Book Marketing in Five Expert Interview Series with January Jones artwork
Book Marketing in Five Expert Interview Series with January Jones
January Jones is an author, humorist, Kennedy Expert and Motivational Speaker. She is the author of 5 books that are available at amazon.com and audible.com. Her book Thou Shalt Not Whine....The Eleventh Commandment published by Beaufort Books, is based on a survey of the top 10 things that people whine about and reached #1 at amazon.com. January is a speaker, radio personality, cruise ship speaker, a reality TV golfer and a humorist in the tradition of Erma Bombeck. Eunice Nisbett, Book Marketing Strategist, Savvy BestSellers, launched this Show as a FREE book marketing resource for authors. As you listen, take notes and plan to implement at least three gems in your book marketing plan in the upcoming week. Need to learn how to leverage your message and sell more books? Sign up for one on one coaching with Eunice.
13. mar. 2014 - 21 min
En fantastisk app med et enormt stort udvalg af spændende podcasts. Podimo formår virkelig at lave godt indhold, der takler de lidt mere svære emner. At der så også er lydbøger oveni til en billig pris, gør at det er blevet min favorit app.
Rigtig god tjeneste med gode eksklusive podcasts og derudover et kæmpe udvalg af podcasts og lydbøger. Kan varmt anbefales, om ikke andet så udelukkende pga Dårligdommerne, Klovn podcast, Hakkedrengene og Han duo 😁 👍
Podimo er blevet uundværlig! Til lange bilture, hverdagen, rengøringen og i det hele taget, når man trænger til lidt adspredelse.

Tilgængelig overalt

Lyt til Podimo på din telefon, tablet, computer eller i bilen!

Et univers af underholdning på lyd

Tusindvis af lydbøger og eksklusive podcasts

Ingen reklamer

Spild ikke tiden på at lytte til reklamepauser, når du lytter til Podimos indhold.

Det får du

Ubegrænset adgang til eksklusive podcasts
Ingen reklamer
20 timers lydbøger / måned
Efter prøveperioden kun 79,00 kr. / måned. Ingen binding.

Andre eksklusive shows

  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows

Populære lydbøger

  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger

Andre eksklusive shows

  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows
  • Andre eksklusive shows

Populære lydbøger

  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger
  • Populære lydbøger