Music.Art.Ppl
Gratis Podkast

Music.Art.Ppl

Podkast av Chill Lover Radio

Music.Art.Ppl is about encouraging artists to share and collaborate with each other. Providing a space where the artist's from different backgrounds can come together and create a special experience in a safe environment. Music.Art.Ppl's efforts are equally focused on curating a unique musical and visual experience. Programming each event with a diverse musical selection with elements of live art in its many forms. 

Denne podkasten er gratis å lytte på alle podkastspillere og i Podimo-appen uten abonnement.

Alle episoder

25 Episoder
episode Music.Art.Ppl E01 S3 | DJ Nikoli artwork
Music.Art.Ppl E01 S3 | DJ Nikoli
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Music.Art.Ppl E01 S3 | Resident DJ | Nikoli - Ottawa, Canada Beatport Chart: https://fanlink.to/mappl-e01-s3 [https://fanlink.to/mappl-e01-s3] = Connect with DJ Nikoli: FaceBook: [https://www.facebook.com/Dj-Nikoli-590376834316064] = Connect with Music.Art.Ppl: https://chillloverradio.net/music-art-ppl-podcast [https://chillloverradio.net/music-art-ppl-podcast] = Styles: Melodic House & Techno, Organic House / Downtempo Enjoy! Tracklist 1- Ron Seikaly - Mila (Bedouin Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/mila/15174241 Record Label: Stride https://www.beatport.com/label/stride/74166 2- Rashid Ajami - You Don’t know Me (Madraas Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/you-dont-know-me/15100929 Record Label: Tale & Tone https://www.beatport.com/label/tale-tone/65101 3- Shai T - GATES OF THĒBAI (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/gates-of-thebai/15374247 Record Label: Do Not Sit on The Furniture Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/do-not-sit-on-the-furniture-recordings/60794 4- Facundo Mohrr - Mondo (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/mondo/15458786 Record Label: TRYBESof https://www.beatport.com/label/trybesof/75446 5- Eli Nissan - Lyla (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/lyla/15367955 Record Label: Lost Miracle https://www.beatport.com/label/lost-miracle/78364 6- Antrim - Hoffnung (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/hoffnung/14690571 Record Label: Clubsonica Records https://www.beatport.com/label/clubsonica-records/46089 7- Guy Mantzur - We are Together (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/we-are-together/15413926 Record Label: Moments https://www.beatport.com/label/moments/97022 8- Volen Sentir - Neunvai (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/neunivai/15105464 Record Label: Shanti Radio Moscow https://www.beatport.com/label/shanti-radio-moscow/38741 9- Nicolas Rada - Zeitgeist (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/zeitgeist/15165270 Record Label: The Soundgarden https://www.beatport.com/label/the-soundgarden/56551 10- Amonita, Makebo - Two Hearts (Volen Sentir Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/two-hearts/15781388 Record Label: Rubicunda https://www.beatport.com/label/rubicunda/95952 11- Tim Green - Among Wolves (Volen Sentir Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/among-wolves/15669743 Record Label: For a Memory https://www.beatport.com/label/for-a-memory/89106
16. jan. 2022 - 57 min
episode Music.Art.Ppl E011 S2 | Brunch (DJ) artwork
Music.Art.Ppl E011 S2 | Brunch (DJ)
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Music.Art.Ppl E011 S2 | Guest DJ | Brunch (DJ) - Toronto, Ontario = Connect with Brunch (DJ): Instagram: [https://www.instagram.com/brunch.wav/] | FaceBook: [https://www.facebook.com/brunchdj303] | = Connect with Music.Art.Ppl: [https://chillloverradio.net/music-art-ppl-podcast] = Styles: Electronic, Deep House, House, Minimal / Deep Tech, Techno, Progressive House, Breaks _ Enjoy! Tracklist 1. Surya Sen - Jessica (DJ Boring Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/jessica/15781900 Record Label: Skint Records https://www.beatport.com/label/skint-records/7511 2. Marc Brauner, Maéva - Liberté Buy Link: https://startlocalrecords.bandcamp.com/track/liberte-ft-mae-va Record Label: Start Local Records 3. Habibi Grooves - Go Buy Link: https://inchbyinchdistribution.bandcamp.com/track/go Record Label: Inch By Inch Distribution 4. Tender Games, Marc Brauner - Here To Stay (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/here-to-stay/15072674 Record Label: Inhale Exhale https://www.beatport.com/label/inhale-exhale/75223 5. Jad & The - Matano Trumpet Jam Buy Link: https://jadnthe.bandcamp.com/track/matano-trumpet-jam Record Label: SlothBoogie 6. 3 S - King Kante Buy Link: https://3smusique.bandcamp.com/track/king-kante (Self Release) 7. Unknown Artist - Harlem House Buy Link: https://chikyu-u.bandcamp.com/track/harlem-house Record Label: Chikyu-u Records 8. Unknown Artist - Untitled 02 Buy Link: https://chikyu-u.bandcamp.com/track/untitled-02 Record Label: Chikyu-u Records 9. Janeret - Reflect (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/reflect/15834476 Record Label: Rutilance Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/rutilance-recordings/79548 10. Doppelate - I Can’t Get You Out Of My Head Buy Link: https://x-kalay.bandcamp.com/track/i-cant-get-you-out-of-my-head Record Label: X-Kalay 11. Brunch (DJ) - Apparatus (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://musicartppl.bandcamp.com/track/apparatus-original-mix Record Label: Music.Art.Ppl
05. des. 2021 - 59 min
episode Music.Art.Ppl E010 S2 | Jovial Jon artwork
Music.Art.Ppl E010 S2 | Jovial Jon
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Music.Art.Ppl E010 S2 | Guest DJ | Jovial Jon - Ottawa, Ontario, Canada = = Connect with Jovial Jon: Instagram: [https://www.instagram.com/jovialjon/] | = Connect with Music.Art.Ppl: https://chillloverradio.net/music-art-ppl-podcast [https://chillloverradio.net/music-art-ppl-podcast] = Styles: Deep House, Minimal / Deep Tech, Tech House, Electronic, Deep Techno, Dub Techno, Micro House _ Enjoy! Tracklist 1. Earth Boys - Monkey Business Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/monkey-business/8951974 Record Label: Let's Play House https://www.beatport.com/label/lets-play-house/22500 2. Dan Goul - Crop Circles Buy Link: https://bergaudio.bandcamp.com/album/elements-dan-goul Record Label: Berg Audio 3. Alessio Viggiano - Where's My Drink? Buy Link: https://4plae.bandcamp.com/track/a1-alessio-viggiano-wheres-my-drink Record Label: 4Plae 4. August Artier - Cyrus Buy Link: https://kindischoffical.bandcamp.com/track/august-artier-cyrus Record Label: Kindisch 5. Moliner - As Become (Guri Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/as-become-guri-remix/12821672 Record Label: Depaart Limited https://www.beatport.com/label/depaart-limited/32131 6. Fiocco - Red Platform Buy Link: https://ekoutesapoto.bandcamp.com/track/fiocco-red-platform Record Label: ekoute sa poto 7. Toomy Disco - Unforgettable (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/6563214/unforgettable-original-mix Record Label: Deep Base Records https://www.traxsource.com/label/38026/deep-base-records 8. Mariusz Kryska - Octopussy Buy Link: https://purismlabel.bandcamp.com/track/octopussy Record Label: PURISM 9. Behache, Lionel Escobar - Wachufleiva 29-1 (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/wachufleiva-29-1-original-mix/12857429 Record Label: Wachufleiva https://www.beatport.com/label/wachufleiva/74172 10. Bassel Darwish - This Is What We Do (Mike Morrisey, Luke Welsh Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/this-is-what-we-do/12579438 Record Label: Libero Records https://www.beatport.com/label/libero-records/72818 11. Josh Butler, Bontan - Set Your Soul On Fire (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/set-your-soul-on-fire/14880268 Record Label: ORIGINS RCRDS https://www.beatport.com/label/origins-rcrds/58005 12. Vaxx, Gustaff - Machina (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/machina/15753526 Record Label: Clarisse Records https://www.beatport.com/label/clarisse-records/5381 13. Dj Honesty - Moment (Losoul Remix) Buy Link: https://shop.bassculturerecords.com/track/moment-losoul-remix Record Label: Bass Culture Records 14. Pional - Where Eagles Dare Buy Link: https://pional.bandcamp.com/track/where-eagles-dare Record Label: Permanent Vacation
07. nov. 2021 - 59 min
episode Music.Art.Ppl E09 S2 | Ruth Grader artwork
Music.Art.Ppl E09 S2 | Ruth Grader
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Music.Art.Ppl E09 S2 | Guest DJ | Ruth Grader - Ottawa, Ontario, Canada = = Connect with Ruth Grader: Instagram: [https://www.instagram.com/ruthgrader/] | Facebook: [https://www.facebook.com/ruthgrader] | = Connect with Music.Art.Ppl: [https://chillloverradio.net/music-art-ppl-podcast] = Styles: Electronic, Ambient, Electronica, Deep Techno, Hypnotic Techno, Ambient Techno, Atmospheric Techno, Techno Bålsta, Dub Techno, Space Ambient _ Enjoy! Tracklist: 1- Krill.Minima - Princess Of The Undersea Gardens Buy Link: https://marsenjules.bandcamp.com/track/princess-of-the-undersea-gardens Record Label: Marsen Jules 2- Active Surplus - One Beyond Buy Link: https://pacificrhythm.bandcamp.com/track/one-beyond Record Label: Pacific Rhythm 3- Saphileaum - Sacred Metal Book Buy Link: https://annulledmusic.bandcamp.com/track/sacred-metal-book Record Label: Annulled Music 4- Luigi Tozzi - Divenire Buy Link: https://hypnus.bandcamp.com/track/divenire Record Label: Hypnus 5- Substance & Vainqueur - Immersion (Sleeparchive Remix) Buy Link: https://hardwax.com/52312/substance-and-vainqueur/surface/ Record Label: Scion Versions 6- A. S. Cudia - Suburbia Buy Link: https://waehlscheibe.bandcamp.com/merch/va-waehlscheibe-compilation-x-waehl010-2x12-vinyl-only-180g-limited Record Label: Waehlscheibe 7- Luke Hess - Son Beams Buy Link: https://echocord.bandcamp.com/track/son-beams Record Label: Echocord 8- Rod Modell - Space Age Mythology Buy Link: https://echocord.bandcamp.com/track/space-age-mythology Record Label: Echocord 9- Ozy - Sagrada Familia Buy Link: https://xozmusic.bandcamp.com/track/ozy-sagrada-familia Record Label: X/OZ Music 10- Ben Buitendijk - Alternative Hypothesis Buy Link: https://oblique-music.bandcamp.com/track/ben-buitendijk-alternative-hypothesis Record Label: Oblique Music 11- Rrose - Specimen 3 Buy Link: https://hardwax.com/77139/rrose/arc-unknown/ Record Label: Infrastructure 12- Heavenchord & Infinity Dots - Self Observing Buy Link: https://spaceofvariants.bandcamp.com/track/heavenchord-infinity-dots-self-observing Record Label: Space Of Variants 13- Donato Dozzy, Anna Caragnano - Parola (Orion Edit) Buy Link: https://orion01.bandcamp.com/track/donato-dozzy-anna-caragnano-parola-orion-edit Record Label: Orion 14- Sleeparchive - Elephant Island 4 Buy Link: https://hardwax.com/44033/sleeparchive/elephant-island-ep/ Record Label: Sleeparchive 15- Martin Schulte - Trip Buy Link: https://shop.silentseason.com/track/trip Record Label: Silent Season 16- Luigi Tozzi - Bioluminescence Buy Link: https://hypnus.bandcamp.com/track/bioluminescence Record Label: Hypnus
03. okt. 2021 - 1 h 0 min
episode Music.Art.Ppl E08 S2 | Just Madison artwork
Music.Art.Ppl E08 S2 | Just Madison
Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. Music.Art.Ppl E08 S2 | Guest DJ | Just Madison - Ottawa, Ontario, Canada = Beatport Chart: [https://fanlink.to/mappl-e08-s2] = Connect with Just Madison: Instagram: [https://www.instagram.com/justmadison/] | Facebook: [https://www.facebook.com/DJJustMadison] | = Connect with Music.Art.Ppl: Webpage: [https://chillloverradio.net/music-art-ppl-podcast] = Styles: Melodic House & Techno, Tech House, Deep House, Minimal / Deep Tech _ Enjoy! Tracklist: 1- AMP Fiddler, Tom Flynn – The Future (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/the-future/11332079 Record Label: Dirtybird https://www.beatport.com/label/dirtybird/619 2- Mark Henning - Cracker (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/cracker-original-mix/2037256 Record Label: Clink https://www.beatport.com/label/clink/1871 3- Guti, Cristi Cons - Nuevo (Enzo Siragusa Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/nuevo/10129342 Record Label: Fuse London https://www.beatport.com/label/fuse-london/19832 4- WLAD, DJOKO - Superformer (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/superformer/14547731 Record Label: hedZup records https://www.beatport.com/label/hedzup-records/72500 5- La Fleur - Flowerhead (Dana Ruh Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/flowerhead/8551433 Record Label: Power Plant Records https://www.beatport.com/label/power-plant-records/25994 6- Audiojack, Lady Vale - Intimacy (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/intimacy/14230996 Record Label: Gruuv https://www.beatport.com/label/gruuv/14289 7- Serge Devant - It's Like That (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/its-like-that/12059229 Record Label: Flying Circus Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/flying-circus-recordings/58006 8- Traumer – Smoravi (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/smoravi/14419184 Record Label: Gettraum https://www.beatport.com/label/gettraum/55870 9- Groovetique - Alu Mini Um (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/alu-mini-um/6505344 Record Label: Waldliebe Familien https://www.beatport.com/label/waldliebe-familien/19543 10- Juvenal - Why Are You Laughing (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/why-are-you-laughing/7972135 Record Label: MOOD https://www.beatport.com/label/mood/30337 11- Lyndon Kidd - At The Drop Of The Hat (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/at-the-drop-of-the-hat-original-mix/6825166 Record Label: Club Sweat https://www.beatport.com/label/club-sweat/30552 12- Martin Stoilkov - Sands of Time (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/sands-of-time/10805681 Record Label: Set About https://www.beatport.com/label/set-about/54025
07. aug. 2021 - 56 min
Enkelt å finne frem nye favoritter og lett å navigere seg gjennom innholdet i appen
Liker at det er både Podcaster (godt utvalg) og lydbøker i samme app, pluss at man kan holde Podcaster og lydbøker atskilt i biblioteket.
Bra app. Oversiktlig og ryddig. MYE bra innhold⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tilgjengelig overalt

Lytt til Podimo på telefonen, nettbrettet, datamaskinen eller i bilen!

Et univers av underholdning på lyd

Tusenvis av lydbøker og eksklusive podkaster

Ingen annonser

Ikke kast bort tid på å lytte til annonser når du lytter til Podimos innhold.

Ditt tilbud:

Ubegrenset tilgang til eksklusive podkaster
Ingen annonser
10 timer lydbøker i måneden
Etter prøveperioden kun 99,00 kr / Måned . Ingen binding.

Andre eksklusive podkaster

  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster

Populære lydbøker

  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker

Andre eksklusive podkaster

  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster
  • Andre eksklusive podkaster

Populære lydbøker

  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker
  • Populære lydbøker